Here we provide information about program cancellations and changes to opening hours

Artistik (circus): The open circus training falls on Friday, February 23th. unfortunately canceled due to Artistic Teens overnight stay.
Skatepark: Due to the European Unicycle Championships, Halle59 will be closed to all other sports on March 2nd. Visitors are of course warmly invited to attend the event.

Unser Team

Hier findet ihr die verantwortlichen Ansprechpersonen aus den Bereichen:

Julia Biedermann

j.biedermann@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

MANAGEMENT

Dany Leuffer

d.leuffer@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

STELLV. LEITUNG

Marcel "Makl" Heinrich

m.heinrich@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

SKATEPARK

Dominikus Moos

d.moos@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

ARTISTIK (CIRCUS)

Stefanie Herrwig

s.herrwig@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

KLETTERN (CLIMBING)

Marvin Heimerich

m.heimerich@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

INKLUSIVES KLETTERN (CLIMBING)

Luca Seidel

l.seidel@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

WELCOME PROJEKT

Jonas Zimmer

j.zimmer@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

TAKE PART / KALKGARTEN

Lydia Kwitschau

l.kwitschau@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

ADMINISTRATION

Dirk Köcher

d.koecher@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

HOUSE TECHNIC

Metin Akca

m.akca@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

HOUSE TECHNIC

Tanja Michel

t.michel@jugz.de

RENTAL & EVENTS

Unser Team ist ein multiprofessionelles Team. Es setzt sich zusammen aus Pädagog:innen, Sportwissenschaftler:innen, Designer:innen, Eventmanager:innen, Veranstaltungstechniker:innen, Verwaltung und Haustechnik. Unser hauptamtlich beschäftigtes Team wird erweitert durch etwa 180 Übungsleiter:innen und Peers, die als authentische Szeneakteur:innen unsere Arbeit ergänzen und beleben. Gerne arbeiten wir mit Praktikant:innen und qualifizieren Studierende.