Here we inform you about program changes:

From July 27th We are taking a summer break until August 18, 2024 and all areas will remain closed.

Attention: June-November 2024, Christian-Sünner-Straße from the AHK entrance to Dillenburger Straße will be renovated and will therefore be closed. During this period, the AHK can only be reached via Kantstrasse and Wiersbergstrasse. On foot or by bike via Heinrich-Bützler-Straße and from the west via the green belt from Neuerburgstraße.

Unser Team

Hier findet ihr die verantwortlichen Ansprechpersonen aus den Bereichen:

Julia Biedermann

j.biedermann@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

MANAGEMENT

Dany Leuffer

d.leuffer@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

STELLV. LEITUNG

Marcel "Makl" Heinrich

m.heinrich@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

SKATEPARK

Dominikus Moos

d.moos@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

ARTISTIK (CIRCUS)

Stefanie Herrwig

s.herrwig@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

KLETTERN (CLIMBING)

Marvin Heimerich

m.heimerich@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

INKLUSIVES KLETTERN (CLIMBING)

Luca Seidel

l.seidel@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

WELCOME PROJEKT

Jonas Zimmer

j.zimmer@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

TAKE PART

Lydia Kwitschau

l.kwitschau@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

ADMINISTRATION

Dirk Köcher

d.koecher@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

HOUSE TECHNIC

Metin Akca

m.akca@abenteuerhallen.jugz.de

HOUSE TECHNIC

Tanja Michel

t.michel@jugz.de

RENTAL & EVENTS

Unser Team ist ein multiprofessionelles Team. Es setzt sich zusammen aus Pädagog:innen, Sportwissenschaftler:innen, Designer:innen, Eventmanager:innen, Veranstaltungstechniker:innen, Verwaltung und Haustechnik. Unser hauptamtlich beschäftigtes Team wird erweitert durch etwa 180 Übungsleiter:innen und Peers, die als authentische Szeneakteur:innen unsere Arbeit ergänzen und beleben. Gerne arbeiten wir mit Praktikant:innen und qualifizieren Studierende.